Board of Trustees

Stained Glass Castle Window

十大最大的网络彩票平台 Preparatory School's Board of Trustees is comprised of dedicated professionals including alumnae, parents of both current students and alumnae, Sisters of Notre Dame de Namur and community leaders. The Board focuses on both the current and future needs of 十大最大的网络彩票平台.

2023-2024 Board of Trustees

Patricia M.C. Brown '78
Chair, Board of Trustees

十大最大的网络彩票平台 Preparatory School

Kate Nolan Bryden '00
Senior Vice President Development
MRP Industrial

Paul J. Chew, CFA
Chief Investment Officer
Brown Advisory

Malika DeLancey
十大最大的网络彩票平台 Preparatory School

Rev. John M. Dennis, S.J.

Parochial Vicar
Holy Trinity Church

Frances Dingle

Community Stakeholder 
Thomas Fan
Principal Office of Academic Affairs 
Calvert Hall College High School

Justin Gerbereux
Head of Fixed Income Research
T. Rowe Price Group, Inc.

John S. Halaby, Sr.
Executive Vice President
Head of Distribution
Harbor Capital Advisors, Inc.

Shana Hall '95
Adjunct Faculty, Georgetown University  
CEO, Soma Triune Leadership Coaching and Consulting, LLC

Nicole R. Onorato Hewitt, Esq. '92
Managing Member
HWK Law Group, LLC
Member, Lawyers Express Title, LLC
Morgan Jenkins ‘11
Associate Manager
Digital Media Operations
National Basketball Association
Richard Koors, PE
Founder and CEO
Koors Contracting 
Emily Bauer Lee ‘03
Chief Operating Officer
Chesapeake Medical Imaging

Sr. Patricia Loome, SNDdeN '62
Sisters of Notre Dame de Namur Representative

Claire Mosmiller Moore '65
Vice President of Student Affairs 
Stevenson University (Retired)

Joshua Peters
Vice President, Design and Construction

Brightview Senior Living 
Sherry N. Pudloski ‘85
Corporate Affairs and Communications Leader
David Schiminger
Vice President, Research
Adams Funds
Kaliq Simms
Sisters Academy of Baltimore

Jovie Soriano
Senior Vice President of Marketing and Business Development
IZI Medical Products, LLC

Roger A. Waesche, Jr. LS '68
Waeber Property Group, LLC

Margaret Kenney Weinfeld '89
Vice President
T. Rowe Price

Former Chairs of the 十大最大的网络彩票平台 Board of Trustees

1978 - Joe Welsh

1979 - Stan Seibert

1979 - Carlyle Montanye

Completed Mr. Siebert's term

1979-1981 - Robert Sanford

1981-1983 - John McCann

1983-1987 - Robert Bowie

1987-1992 - Herbert O'Conor

1992-1996 - George Litz†

1996-1998 - Patricia J. Mitchell '65

1998-2001 - Marion Connolly '68

2001-2004 - James Linz†

2004-2007 - Marci Prosser Reihart '73

2007-2010 - Robert Cawley

2010-2013 - J. Brian Jarboe

2013-2016 - Anthony G. Moag

2016-2018 - John M. Novotny

2018-2021 - Mary Ellen Gallagher Barthelme '72


† deceased

十大最大的网络彩票平台 Strategic Plan

It is with great pride that we share 十大最大的网络彩票平台’s Strategic Plan, which will determine our priorities and drive our investments for the next three years.

The Board of Trustees, Leadership Team, students, faculty, staff, parents, alumnae and friends have worked with diligence and dedication during the past two years on a strategy that reflects your voices, opinions and experiences.

Approved in January of 2017, the Strategic Plan reaffirms 十大最大的网络彩票平台’s mission and values rooted in the hallmarks of the Sisters of Notre Dame de Namur, while building on the school’s strength of providing a customized approach to education - ensuring that all girls can learn, lead and succeed academically, spiritually, physically and emotionally.

Learn more about the future of 十大最大的网络彩票平台